My Spring OOTD

This is currently one of my favourite outfits to wear this spring, as it is very girly due to the dusty lilac skirt but also casual with the studded rock t-shirt (yes I do know who the Ramones are).

The majority of this outfit is from the trusty Primark, bought quite recently so you may still be able to get it if you want, apart from my classic black converse that I basically live in.

The makeup for this look was simple but complementary. A dusky pink eyeshadow look from Urban Decays Naked 3 palette and then Jeffree Star’s Sagittarius velour liquid lipstick from his last Christmas collection.

You could very easily dress this outfit up with heels and some statement earrings or keep it casual like I have. But either way it is very comfy and it flatters my figure.
Stay happy

Lauren

xoxox

2 thoughts on “My Spring OOTD

Leave a Reply

