Women In Black

Black clothes are something that will always be in fashion. Full stop. They are also something very easy to wear as you don’t have to worry about colours clashing. This is one of my favourites recently.

DSC_0534DSC_0535

It consists of black ripped mom jeans (from Miss Guided) paired with fishnet tights(ASOS) , a satin and lace camisole (from H&M) and a comfy pair of burgundy skater shoes (from TopShop). I also matched it with my metallic silver mini bagpack that my sister bought for me for my birthday from Mango on ASOS.

One tip for wearing a black outfit is to layer different textures and fabrics this way it doesn’t seem one dimensional.

Stay happy,

Lauren

xoxox 

Leave a Reply

